Every time you create a new campaign, it goes through a verification process with our moderators. Once the moderators approve the campaign, it begins running.
The same applies if you change the data from your campaign: image, title, URL… So, if your campaign has been running for some time and you change the data, the campaign stops running and must again be approved by our operators. If you are changing filters (language, location, time, and so on) you do not need reapproval and the campaign will continue to display normally.
We approve campaigns as soon as possible, and by 24 hours. They are approved chronologically, and the process takes only a few minutes.